Ten Sports Live Cricket Streaming

Ten Sports Live Cricket Streaming Online Match Today

Ten is a Pakistani Sports TV Channel and is owned by Sony Corporation. Ten Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights of Pakistan Super League and will telecast PSL 2022 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Furthermore, Ten Sports also broadcasts the live coverage of Kashmir Premier League KPL 2022 including all the Pakistan’s international cricket tours and competitions in 2022.

Ten Sports also bagged the official media rights of all the ICC events which includes ICC World Cup 2023, Asia Cup 2022, Champions Trophy, and T20 World Cup 2022. Apart from that Ten Sports also holds the official rights of the Big Bash League BBL 2022, Caribbean Premier League CPL 2022, Mazansi Super League MSL 2022, The Hundred League 2022, and Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022.

Ten Sports Live TV Channel has been broadcasting since April 2002, when it first began. Ten Sports Live TV Channel is a Pakistani sports television channel with its headquarters in Karachi. Ten Sports broadcasts all major sporting events such as Cricket, Tennis, Football, UFC, WWE, Monday Night Raw, Smack Down, and many more.

Ten Sports is growing increasingly popular in Asian countries, as well as in Europe and the United Kingdom. Ten Sports, in addition to covering Pakistani sporting events, also covers foreign sporting events including as golf, tennis, and the Olympic Games.


PSL 2022 Live Ten Sports

Ten Sports is also an excellent source for live coverage of the PSL 2022, with all matches being carried live on the network. Ten Sports offers a variety of channels, including Ten Golf, Ten Action, and Ten Cricket. Ten Sports and Ten Cricket have been chosen to broadcast live cricket throughout the world.

The upcoming season of Pakistan Super League PSL 7 will begin in January 2022 with all its excitement and drama. Pakistani fans will attempt to complete their daily tasks prior to seeing their favourite players compete for opposite teams. Additionally, new talent may demonstrate their ability in front of the globe. Each person has a favourite athlete or team. The country demonstrates the cohesion that contributes to the success of each PSL season.

Pakistani society is calm and sports-mad. Cricket is Pakistanis’ favourite sport, which makes the PSL the year’s most thrilling and watched event. Ten Sports will carry the PSL 2022 Live Streaming coverage without any interruptions; you may watch it on their websites or on your televisions.


Channel Description

  • Name: Ten Sports
  • Released: April 2002
  • Main Office: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Biss Key: PakSat 38.E Grade East
  • Category: Sports
  • Sister Channels: Sony TV and Sony ESPN TV channels
  • Language: English + Urdu
  • Image quality: 1080p Resolution


Pakistan Super League Schedule, PSL 2022


27 January 2022Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansKarachi
28 January 2022Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
29 January 2022Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
29 January 2022Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
30 January 2022Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
30 January 2022Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
31 January 2022Quetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansKarachi
1st Feb 2022Islamabad United vs Multan SultansKarachi
2nd Feb 2022Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
3 Feb 2022Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
4 Feb 2022Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
5 Feb 2022Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
5 Feb 2022Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansKarachi
6 Feb 2022Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
7 Feb 2022Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
10 Feb 2022Multan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
11 Feb 2022Lahore Qalandars vs Multan SultansLahore
12 Feb 2022Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
13 Feb 2022Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsLahore
13 Feb 2022Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
14 Feb 2022Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsLahore
15 Feb 2022Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
16 Feb 2022Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsLahore
17 Feb 2022Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
18 Feb 2022Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
18 Feb 2022Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsLahore
19 Feb 2022Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
20 Feb 2022Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsLahore
20 Feb 2022Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
21 Feb 2022Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
23 Feb 2022Qualifier (1vs2)Lahore
24 Feb 2022Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)Lahore
25 Feb 2022Eliminator 2Lahore
27 Feb 2022FinalLahore



Teams and Squads


Lahore Qalandars

Harry Brook, Maaz Khan., Sohail Akhtar, Phil Salt, Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan, Samit Patel, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Ghulam, Syed Faridoun, David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ahmed Daniyal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Dean Foxcroft, Zaman Khan.


Karachi Kings

Romario Shepherd, Aamer Yamin., Babar Azam, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir, Faisal Akram, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Lewis Gregory, Talha Ahsan, Qasim Akram, Muhammad Imran, Tom Abell, Mohammad Amir, Joe Clarke, Umaid Asif, Imad Wasim.


Quetta Gladiators

Naveen-ul-Haq, Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Ahsan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Jason Roy, Muhammad Ashar Qureshi, Ben Duckett, James Faulkner, James Vince, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naseem Shah, Khurram Shehzad., Iftikhar Ahmed, Noor Ahmad, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Nawaz, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir.


Islamabad United

Zafar Gohar, Mubasir Khan, Azam Khan, Hasan Ali., Mohammad Wasim Jr, Faheem Ashraf, Ather Mehmood, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Reece Topley, Shadab Khan, Marchant de Lange, Paul Stirling, M. Zeeshan, Alex Hales, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Muhammad Akhlaq.


Multan Sultans

Rumman Raees, Rovman Powell, Sohaib Maqsood, Blessing Muzarabani, Shan Masood, Odean Smith, Imran Khan Sr., Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Amir Azmat, Tim David, Ihsanullah, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Tahir, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah.


Peshawar Zalmi

Arshad Iqbal, Hazratullah Zazai, Salman Irshad, Sherfane Rutherford, Ben Cutting, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Liam Livingstone, Hussain Talat, Sameen Gul,Haider Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Saqib Mahmood, Sirajuddin, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Haris, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here