India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

Where to Watch India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

Star Sports to telecast the India vs New Zealand World Test Championship Final 2021 Live Streaming in India, whereas Spark Sports to broadcast NZ vs IND WTC Final 2021 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Willow TV to stream IND vs NZ WTC Final in United States whereas Sky Sports to stream the WTC Final in England and its subcontinent.

Watch WTC Final 2021 between India and New Zealand 2021 in Australia on Fox Sports and BT Sports. SuperSport to stream all the matches between NZ and ENG 2021 live streaming in South Africa and its subcontinent.

In India, Star Network has obtained the rights to broadcast ICC competitions. As a result, viewers will be able to watch the transmission of the IND versus NZ WTC final match on Star Sports TV stations. In India, the final will be televised on all Star Sports 1 networks. The program will be available in Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, and Kannada, among other languages. The match between India and New Zealand will be streamed live on the Disney+Hotstar app. Short highlights from the match can also be seen on the ICC’s official website.


NZ vs IND WTC Final Details
  • Date: Jun 18 – Jun 22
  • Day: Friday-Tuesday
  • Match Time: 3:00 PM (Pakistani Time) 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

The match between India and New Zealand will begin at 10:30 p.m. in Southampton, which means that the live transmission of the WTC Final will begin at 3:00 p.m. in India, while the toss will take place at 2:30 p.m. The 5-day tournament is planned to take place from June 18 to 22, with the 23rd of June set aside as a backup day in case of rain.


NZ vs IND Live Telecast TV Channels,  WTC Final 2021 Live Streaming

India: Disney+Hotstar, Sony Liv, Sony Ten, Star Sports1 HD, SonyLiv, Star Sport Select

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, Star Sports Bangla, BTV

Sri Lanka; Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, Fox 503, BT Sports

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket

United Arab Emirates: Crickwick

Tata Sky: Channel 454 (1 HD), Channel 455 (1 SD), Channel 459 (1 Hindi HD), Channel 460 (1 Hindi), Channel 1551 (1 Tamil). Channel 1421 (1 Telugu), Channel 1638 (1 Kannada).

Dish TV: Channel 603 (1 SD), Channel 602 (1 HD), Channel 607 (Hindi 1), Channel 606 (Hindi 1 HD), Channel 1865 (1 Telugu).

D2h: Channel 401 (1 SD), Channel 923 (1 HD), Channel 405 (Hindi 1), Channel 925 (Hindi 1 HD), Channel 750 (Telugu 1), Channel 409 (Tamil 1).

Sun Direct TV: Channel 500 (1), Channel 972 (1 HD), Channel 513 (1 Kannada), Channel 511 (1 Telugu), Channel 504 (1 Tamil), Channel 503 (1 Hindi).

Airtel Digital TV: Channel 277 (1 SD), Channel 278 (1 HD), Channel 281 (1 Hindi), Channel 282 (1 Hindi HD), Channel 928 (1 Telugu), Channel 803 (1 Tamil).


Match Preview:

New Zealand tasted a great victory before the World Test Championship final against India. New Zealand beat hosts England by six wickets in the second and final Test of the series in Birmingham. As a result, New Zealand won the two-match series 1-0. The first Test was drawn at Lord’s due to rain.

In the first innings that started on Thursday (June 10), New Zealand scored 36 runs in reply to England’s 303 runs. As a result, England started their second innings on the third day, trailing by 75 runs from the first innings.

The hosts were in great danger as soon as they got the bat. At the end of the day, 9 batsmen made 122 runs. The rest of England’s last and final wicket fell on Sunday (June 13) with the first ball of the fourth day. As a result, England’s second innings ended with 122 runs. Mark Wood scored 29, Oli Pop 23, Jack Crowley 18 and Oli Stone 15 for the team.

The visiting New Zealand got the target of only 37 runs by winning the match by quickly wrapping the opponent. Two batsmen returned quickly to touch the small target. Opener Devon Conway returned with 3 and Will Young with 6.

However, another opener and acting captain Lom Latham ensured New Zealand’s victory with an unbeaten 23 runs. Ross Taylor was unbeaten with his bare hands at the other end. Henry of New Zealand was the best in the match. New Zealand regular captain Ken Williamson could not play in this match due to elbow injury.

Meanwhile, the Kiwis have made history by winning the series. This is the first time since 1999 that the team has won a series against England. All in all, this is their third Test series win against England. Meanwhile, after 6 years, England has won a Test series at home under the leadership of Joe Root.

Apart from this, New Zealand has risen to the top of the ICC Test rankings ahead of India. Currently, Blackcaps are on top with 123 ratings. On the other hand, India has dropped to two with 121 ratings. Australia is in the third place with 106 rating points. Bangladesh ranks ninth in the list with 46 ratings.

New Zealand will take on India in the final of the World Test Championship 2021 on June 17. With a two-match Test series win against hosts England, New Zealand prepared well before the Test Championship.

The supporters’ excitement has died down as the first-ever ICC World Test Championship final approaches. The blockbuster match between India and New Zealand will take place at Southampton’s Rose Bowl arena on June 18th. Virat Kohli and his team are aiming to end India’s eight-year wait for an ICC trophy.

The last time the Kiwis won an ICC trophy was in 2000, when they won the Champions Trophy under the captaincy of Stephen Fleming. Meanwhile, Indian fans are eagerly anticipating the live telecast of the WTC final between India and New Zealand. The broadcast channel and streaming information have been released, and you can find everything you need to know below.

For the encounter, both teams have named a 15-man roster. The Kane Williamson-led squad presently sits atop the International Cricket Council’s test team rankings. and India is right behind them.

The Kiwis played a two-test match series against the host nation before of the WTC final, while India played an intra-squad match to familiarize themselves with the English conditions. The Rose Bowl will be open to a limited amount of people in terms of crowd availability.


Teams and Squads


New Zealand Test Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.

India Test Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed. Shami, Mohammed. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject to fitness clearance).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here