England vs Ireland Test Series 2023: Live Streaming, Schedule, Squad, Fixtures, and Broadcasting TV Channels

England and Ireland to face each other at Lords Cricket Stadium in an Only Test Match series hosted by English Team. This series is the only test match before heading toward the ICC Test Championship Final match scheduled later in June.

James Anderson will be the leading bowler for the series as Jofra Archer faced a series injury that leads him to the bench. There is a possibility that Jonny Bairstow will be available for the series as he is fully recovered from the injury.

In their last encounter, the Irish team lost their series against Bangladesh and Sri Lanka in the One Day International Format but in the test series, it will be a totally different game to watch.


ENG vs IRE Live Streaming and Broadcast TV Channels List 2023

Sony Sports (Sony Ten 1) and Sony Liv (Website, App) will provide live coverage of the Only Test Match between Ireland and England in the Indian subcontinent.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event will televise the test series while in the United States, cricket fans can watch the match on Willow TV.

In Bangladesh, the matches will be aired live on Gazi TV. Sky Sports IRE will broadcast the only Test series in Ireland.

SuperSport to telecast England v Ireland live streaming in Sub-Saharan Africa and its nearby region; the only test match between both teams will be available on SuperSport App digital platform.


Click Below FV Player to Watch Live Match

Live Cricket Streaming


England v Ireland Test Series Schedule 2023

Date: 1-4 June 2023

Match: England v Ireland

Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London

Time: 3:30 PM IST [Indian Standard Time]


ENG v IRE Test Squad



Ben Stokes (c)

Joe Root

Jonathan Bairstow

Harry Brook

Zak Crawley

Jack Leach

Ben Duckett

Dan Lawrence

Ollie Pope

Matthew Potts

Ollie Robinson

Chris Woakes

Mark Wood

Stuart Broad

James Anderson



Andy Balbirne (c)

Mark Adair

Curtis Campher

Peter Moor

George Dockrell

Paul Stirling

Fionn Hand

Graham Hume

Lorcan Tucker

Thomas Mayes

Blair Tickner

Andy McBrine

Conor Olphert

Harry Tector

Craig Young

James McCollum