DD Sports To Telecast Ashes 2023 in India 

Ashes 2023 Live DD Sports

DD Sports, the free-to-air sports network TV channel in India will broadcast the Ashes 2023 on television. Whereas, the live streaming will be available on SonyLIv Website and App.

In addition to DD National, Sony Pictures acquired the telecasting rights for the England v Australia Ashes series 2023 in India. The matches will be telecast on Sony Sports 2, Sony Sports 3, and Sony Sports 5 in Hindi, English, and Tamil Languages.

For the viewers residing all over the world, here are the Asia Cup 2023 Broadcast TV Channels worldwide, which will allow you to find information about the telecast/broadcast partners from all over the globe.


England vs Australia Live Telecast 2023

The five-match Test series which is also known as Ashes is all set to take place from 16 June 2023 at Edgbaston, Birmingham at 3:00 PM IST. Disney+ Hotstar and SonyLiv App are the OTT (Audio/Visual) platforms that secured the digital media rights for the series.

The baze-ball craze is at its peak and all eyes are on the current World Test Champions and how they will treat the English skipper Ben Stokes who turned the game into something new that test cricket hasn’t seen in the past.


Click Here to Watch Live Stream

Live Cricket Streaming


Ashes Schedule and Squad 2023


Date: Jun 16, Fri – Jun 20, Tue

Match: England vs Australia, 1st Test

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Time: 3:00 PM, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Jun 28, Wed – Jul 02, Sun

Match: England vs Australia, 2nd Test

Venue: Lord’s, London

Time: 3:00 PM, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Jul 06, Thu – Jul 10, Mon

Match: England vs Australia, 3rd Test

Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Time: 3:00 PM, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Jul 19, Wed – Jul 23, Sun

Match: England vs Australia, 4th Test

Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Time: 3:00 PM, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Jul 27, Thu – Jul 31, Mon

Match: England vs Australia, 5th Test

Venue: Kennington Oval, London

Time: 3:00 PM, 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Australia Test Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Marcus Harris, David Warner, Steven Smith, Usman Khuwaja, Matt Renshaw, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis, Alex Carey, Nathan Lyon, Scott Bolan, Todd Murphy, Mitchell Starc

England Test Squad: Ben Stokes (c), Ben Duckett, Joe Root, Zak Crawley, Harry Brook, Daniel Lawrence, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Jonny Bairstow (c), Ollie Pope, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Matthew Potts, Ollie Robinson, Mark Wood, Josh Tongue