Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live Streaming + TV Channels, AFG v PAK 2023

The forthcoming bilateral series holds significant value for both participating teams as they prepare for the impending Asia Cup and the prestigious ICC ODI Cricket World Cup 2023. Scheduled to commence on August 30, the Asia Cup will be followed by the commencement of the World Cup on October 5.

The series between Afghanistan and Pakistan, comprising three One Day Internationals (ODIs), is strategically set to take place at venues in Hambantota and Colombo, situated in Sri Lanka. Beyond the competitive aspect of the matches, the series is designed to simulate playing conditions akin to those anticipated in numerous venues of the forthcoming Asia Cup and World Cup tournaments.

This thoughtful alignment with the expected conditions aims to provide both teams with a valuable opportunity to acclimatize and fine-tune their strategies before the imminent high-stakes tournaments.

Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live Streaming Free, AFG vs PAK Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2023

Sony Sports Network to broadcast live coverage of Afghanistan v Pakistan three-match ODIs in India and its subcontinent (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on digital platform Disney+ Hotstar and SonyLiv (Website, App) with a paid subscription.

In Afghanistan, RTA Sports telecast live coverage of three-match One Day Internationals (ODI) Between Afghanistan and Pakistan. In addition, Star Sports Network will telecast the series in Asian countries except for Pakistan.

PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and A Sports HD are the official broadcasting partner for the ODI series in Pakistan. The matches will be streamed live on OTT digital platforms Daraz and Tapmad TV for free.

OSN Cricket HD holds the media rights for all upcoming international cricket events, t20 leagues, and ICC events in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries. Canadian cricket fans will be able to enjoy the matches on ATN Cricket Plus.

Fans residing in the United States can watch the T20I series on Willow TV while Sky Sports Cricket is the broadcast partner in the United Kingdom.

Middle East and North African Countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South, and Sudan.

Sub-Saharan Africa: Angola, Benin, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire, and Zimbabwe

AFG vs PAK 2023 Broadcast Channels List

Indian Subcontinent Sony Sports (SonyLiv)
Afghanistan RTA Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports Live, Ten Sports, A Sports HD
South Africa SuperSport
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports, Sky Go
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel
United Arab Emirates StarzPlay, Etisalat, Criclife
Saudi Arabia StarzPlay

Live Cricket Streaming

Afghanistan vs Pakistan in UAE ODI Schedule, Squad 2023

Date: August 22, Tuesday

Match: Afghanistan vs Pakistan, 1st ODI

Venue: Hambantota

Time: 1:30 PM

Date: August 24, Thursday

Match: Afghanistan vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Venue: Hambantota

Time: 1:30 PM

Date: August 26, Saturday

Match: Afghanistan vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

Venue: Colombo

Time: 1:30 PM

Afghanistan Squad: Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Abdul Rahman, Azmatullah Omarzai, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ibrahim Zadran, Ikram Alikhil, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Rahmat Shah, Rashid Khan, Riaz Hassan, Suliman Saifi, Wafadar Momand.

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Agha Salman, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tayyab Tahir, Usama Mir.